Tuesday 18 to Saturday 22 June 2019

Premier League & Dressage Masters Championships

Thursday 6 June 2019

Unaffiliated Dressage Series

Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 June 2019

Dressage Masters League Southern Semi-Finals

Saturday 25 May 2019

Dressage at Hickstead Dressage Masters & MCL Qualifiers

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 May 2019

Dressage at Hickstead South East Unaffiliated Championships

Saturday 4 May 2019

Dressage at Hickstead Dressage Masters & MCL Qualifiers

Friday 3 May 2019

Unaffiliated Dressage Series

Saturday 27 April 2019

Unaffiliated Dressage Series

Friday 26 March 2019

Dressage at Hickstead Dressage Masters & MCL Qualifiers

Saturday 13 March 2019

Dressage Masters Series

Friday 12 April 2019

Unaffiliated Dressage Series

Saturday 30 March 2019

Unaffiliated Dressage Series

Friday 29 March 2019

Dressage Masters Series

Points tables for 2019

Unaffiliated Dressage Series Points
Dressage Masters Preliminary Points (all venues)
Dressage Masters Novice Points (all venues)
Dressage Masters Elementary Points (all venues)
Dressage Masters Medium Points (all venues)
Dressage Masters Advanced Medium Points (all venues)
Dressage Masters Small Tour Points (all venues)
Dressage Masters Large Tour Points (all venues)