The Team


Office Team

Director and Founder – Dane Rawlins

Affiliated / International Show Secretary – Marie Mepham

Sponsorship / Stables on Site – Helen Weatherall

Trade Stands / Hospitality / Unaffiliated Show Secretary – Goody de Launay

Show Office Team

Marie Mepham / Goody de Launay/Becky Kew/Sue White/Di Griffiths

International Show Team

Draw co-ordinator – Becky Kew

International Show Treasurer – Graham Atkin

Scorers Manager – Sue White

Computer Systems Manager – John Millis

Computer Systems Assistant – Andy Hicks

Computer Operations Supervisor – Jane Kendall

Press – Miles Patience

FEI Judge Co-ordinator – Kirsty Mepham

Judges/Writers Hospitality – Yvonne Huber

Runner Co-ordinator – Annabelle Knight

Chief Veterinarian – Russell Christie

Treating Vet – Claire Smith

Chief FEI Steward – Dan Chapman

Prize Giving Team – Hayley Tenant and Tessa Clarke

Stewards – Sharon Arnott/Tessa Clarke/ Hayley Tennant

Stable Manager – Linda Short

Stable Manager’s Assistant – Anne Marie Rawlins

Showground Manager – Paul Tennant

Ground Crew – Daniel Rawlins

Arenas – Peter Sargeant

Accreditation Manager – Graham Atkin / Sue Atkin

Grandstand – Andrew Gould

Show Commentators – Spencer Sturmey/

Radio Commentary Co-ordinator – Jill Crow

Writers Co-ordinator- Penny Hayward/ Debbie Pateman